Congratulations to the Newly-Elected 40th LD Executive Board on January 10

Congratulations to the newly-elected 40th LD Executive Board and thank you to everyone who came to our reorganization meeting!

Chair: Spencer Lively

San Juan Vice-Chair: Geri Turnoy

Skagit Vice-Chair: Janet McKinney

Whatcom Vice-Chair: Aimee Powell

Treasurer: Rosemary Ryan

Secretary: Suzanne Munson

State Committee Member: Laura Jo Severson

State Committee Member: Ralph Schwartz